Legendary MuRphYs Shows

 


JUNE 2019

June 21/22 WEEKEND OFF

Fri, June 28, 7-11pm NEW YORK BEACH CLUB, 1751 Ocean Blvd, Atlantic Beach beachclubnewyork.com

Sat, June 29, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com


JULY 2019

Sat, July 6, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

July 12/13 WEEKEND OFF

July 19/20 WEEKEND OFF

Fri, July 26, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Sat, July 27, 7-11pm DUBLIN DECK, 325 River Ave, Patchogue www.dublindeck.com

Sun, July 28, PRIVATE PARTY


AUGUST 2019

Thu, Aug 1, 8-10pm LONG BEACH CONCERT, Riverside Blvd Beach, Long Beach longbeachny.gov

Fri, Aug 2, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com

Sat, Aug 3, 6:30-9:30pm TIKI JOE’S SMITH POINT, William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley  tikijoesbeachclub.com

Fri, Aug 16, 7-11pm DUBLIN DECK, 325 River Ave, Patchogue www.dublindeck.com

Sat, Aug 17, 6:30-9:30pm KATCH VENETIAN, 850 Venetian Blvd, Lindenhurst www.KatchLI.com

Sat, August 24, PRIVATE PARTY

Fri, Aug 30, 7-11pm BOARDWALK CAFE, 2035 Ocean Blvd, Atlantic Beach www.SunnyAtlantic.com

Sat, Aug 31, 7-10pm SALT SHACK CEDAR BEACH, Ocean Pkwy, W. Babylon saltshackny.com